logo_2015


Willkommen bei der GFT Oberbayern

 ** Freitag, 14.02.20 um 17 Uhr ** Montag 30.03.20 um 18 Uhr ** Montag, 13.07.20 um 18 Uhr ** Montag, 07.09.20 um 18 Uhr ** Freitag, 13.11.20 um 17 Uhr**

IMG_0130
IMG_0135
IMG_0142
IMG_0157
IMG_0138
paul

1. Vorsitzender

Ludwig Trifellner, Unterfeldstrasse 2, 85293 Steinkirchen
Tel: 01728619674, Fax: 089/81379285, e-Mail: trifellner@gft-oberbayern.de

 

 

 

stv. Vorsitzender:

Christoph Heckl, Ursula-Winter-Strasse 12, 85051 Ingolstadt,
e-Mail: heckl@gft-oberbayern.de

 

 

 

stv. Vorsitzender:

Klaus Kainz, Mittermeierweg 16, 85399 Hallbergmoos,
e-Mail: kainz@gft-oberbayern.de

 

 

 

stv. Vorsitzender:

Gerhard Roth, Mürnsee 63, 83670 Bad Heilbrunn,
Tel: 08046/189330, e-Mail: roth@gft-oberbayern.de

 

 

 

stv. Vorsitzender:

Roland Krammer, Schärflmühlweg 10 a, 82671 Benediktbeuern,
Tel: 08857/694077, e-Mail. krammer@gft-oberbayern.de

 

 

 

stv. Vorsitzender:

Paul Bajic, Josef-Füher-Str. 6 a, 80997 München
Tel: , e-Mail: bajic@gft-oberbayern.de

Partner des

bfv_1
aktion